Liverpool Football Club #LiverpoolFC

Liverpool F.C (Liverpool Football Club) Liverpool Football Club is a Premier League football club based in Liverpool. The club have won more European trophies than any other English team with five European Cups, three UEFA Cups and three UEFA Super Cups. #LiverpoolFC

Nickname: The Reds
Manager: Brendan Rodgers
League: Premier League
Arena/Stadium: Anfield
Founder: John Houlding
Founded: Anfield, Liverpool, United Kingdom

Liverpool Football Club

Video clip Liverpool Football Club

Liverpool FC Squad

1. Jones

2. Johnson

3. Enrique

4. Toure

6. Lovren

8. Gerrard

9. Lambert

10. Coutinho

14. Henderson

15. Sturridge

16. Coates

17. Sakho

18. Moreno

19. Manquillo

20. Lallana

21. Lucas

22. Mignolet

23. Can

24. Allen

26. Ilori

29. Borini

31. Sterling

32. Brannagan

33. Ibe

36. Yesil

37. Skrtel

38. Flanagan

41. Dunn

44. Smith

45. Balotelli

46. Rossiter

47. Wisdom

48. Sinclair

49. Williams

50. Markovic

51. Jones

52. Ward

53. Teixeira

54. Ojo




Liverpool Football Chants - Every Other Saturday - with Lyrics

When you walk through a storm, hold your head up high
And don’t be afraid of the dark
At the end of the storm, there’s a golden sky
And the sweet, silver song of a lark

Walk on through the wind
Walk on through the rain
Though your dreams be tossed and blown

Walk on, walk on
With hope in your heart
And you’ll never walk alone
You’ll never walk alone

Walk on, walk on
With hope in your heart
And you’ll never walk alone
You’ll never walk alone

OFFICIAL COMPANY NAME: The Liverpool Football Club & Athletic Grounds Limited
Chairman: Tom Werner
Manager: Brendan Rodgers
Chief Executive Officer: Ian Ayre
Assistant Manager: Colin Pascoe
Chief Financial Officer: Andy Hughes
First Team Coach: Mike Marsh
Chief Commercial Officer: Billy Hogan
First Team Goalkeeping Coach: John Achterberg
Head of Ticketing & Hospitality: Phil Dutton
Academy Director: Alex Inglethorpe
Ticketing Manager: Keri Garrity
U21 Team Manager: Michael Beale
Hospitality Sales Manager: Sue Johnston
Team Doctor: Dr Zafar Iqbal
Stadium & Head of Operations: Ged Poynton
Senior Physiotherapist: Chris Morgan
Safety Officer: Ged Poynton
Head of Press: Matt McCann
Director of Communications: Susan Black
Principal Groundsman: Terry Forsyth

Leave a Comment