Euro 2016 Round of 16 schedule, Knockout stage matchups for round of 16

Euro 2016 Round of 16 schedule, Knockout stage matchups for round of 16

Qualified for Round of 16: Belgium, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Poland, Switzerland, Spain, Wales
Best third placed teams to qualify: Northern Ireland, Portugal, Republic of Ireland, Slovakia
Eliminated: Albania, Austria, Czech Republic, Romania, Russia, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine




Euro 2016 Round of 16 Schedule 5




Saturday, June 25
Switzerland vs. Poland — Saint-Etienne (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Wales vs. Northern Ireland — Paris (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Croatia vs. Portugal — Lens (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)

Sunday, June 26
France vs. Ireland — Lyon (3 p.m. CET/9 a.m. ET, ESPN)
Germany vs. Slovakia — Lille (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN)
Hungary vs. Belgium — Toulouse (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN)

Monday, June 27
Italy vs. Spain — Saint-Denis (6 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET, ESPN2)
England vs. Iceland — Nice (9 p.m. CET/3 p.m. ET, ESPN2)

Leave a Comment